Links to register for high point club contests are below, if you have any questions reach out to the Superintendent of the corresponding contest.

Seed & Forage Show

Samples must be submitted and registered on March 26 from 8 a.m.-12 p.m. in Berg Ag Hall Room 244
contact Aubrey Weishaar at (701) 425 – 1649 or aubrey.weishaar@jacks.sdstate.edu with questions.

Meats Product

The Meat Products contest has a sign up deadline of March 15th. Any club wanting to sign up email Emma Beach at emma.beach@jacks.sdstate.edu.

Dairy Products

Dairy Products, Ethan Johnson; due March 1 to ethan.johnson306@jacks.sdstate.edu.

This flyer contains more information.

Machinery Sales

Those interested in Machinery Sales contest can contact Cole Christian at cole.christian@jacks.sdstate.edu with any questions.

more information

Wool Judging

Silent Auction Basket

Baskets are due to the committee by March 20th.

Reach out to Anna Dagel at anna.dagel@jacks.sdstate.edu with any questions or concerns.

Ag Product Sales

Ag Product Sales this year will be selling Sioux Steel Company Grain Bins. If people would like to enter in for a time, they can fill in this sign up sheet https://www.signupgenius.com/go/8050C4DAFAC2DA4F85-agproduct

Contact Clayton Sorum for more information or with any questions regarding the contest, at clayton.sorum@jacks.sdstate.edu.